Important Notice
COVID-19 Update
Contact Us

Town of Picture Butte

Phone:   403-732-4555

E-Mail:   info@picturebutte.ca

120 - 4th Street North
Picture Butte, AB

Service Organizations

Organization Contact Name Phone Email
B.P.O Elks Lodge # 268 - Facebook Page Joanna Johnson 403-732-4684 joannajohnson@hotmail.com
Catholic Women’s League Parish Secretary 403-732-4433 stambros@shaw.ca
County Of Lethbridge Community Learning Council Melanie Patenaude 403-345-6009
 
literacy@communityclasses.ca
Family & Community Support Services (FCSS) - Website Zakk Morrison 403-732-5470 zakk.morrison@fcss.ca
Friends of the Picture Butte Municipal Library Society Cheryl Garratt 403-732-4141 help@picturebuttelibrary.ca
Knights of Columbus Mike Faber 403-331-9249  
North County 4-H Club Clint De Leeuw 403-634-9426  
North County Health Foundation Shari Barendregt 403-593-5899  
North County Oldtimer Hockey Association Clint Collier 403-380-0122  
North County Skating Club Melanie Vanden Dool 403-634-6445  
Picture Butte & District Agricultural Society Donna Adams 403-745-5009 donnaadams20@yahoo.com
Picture Butte & District Chamber Of Commerce Avelien Van Der Smit   403-732-4302  
Picture Butte & District Recreation and Culture Society Melissa Hengerer 403-393-4532  
Picture Butte & District Transportation Society Robert Brander  403-732-4762 / 587-220-7110 robertbrander@icloud.com
Picture Butte Archery Club  Wencil Sala 403-732-4012 www.pbfishandgame.com
Picture Butte Art Club
Picture Butte Art Gallery 

Irma White 

403-381-3173
 
Picture Butte Curling Club Ken Johnson 403-732-4684  
Picture Butte Fish & Game Association Ed Haney 403-795-3338 www.pbfishandgame.com
Picture Butte Golf Club Dean Sklarenko 403-732-4157 picturebuttepro@gmail.com
Picture Butte and District Happy Oldtimers Sandy Koenen 403-732-5584  
Picture Butte Judo Club Liz Van De Bruinhorst 403-732-5991 pbjudoclub@gmail.com
Picture Butte Lions Club John Koenen 403-732-5584  
Picture Butte Minor Hockey Association Dennis Groenenboom 403-330-7760  
Picture Butte Volunteer Firefighters Association Blair Graham 403-915-3605 pbfdassociation@gmail.com
Prairie Tractor & Engine Museum   403-732-5451 prairietractor@gmail.com
Walk on the Wild Side Society Shirley Kiffiak 403-732-5046 skiffiak@hotmail.com

If you have an organization that you would like added to the website or to make changes to an organization, please contact us at admin@picturebutte.ca


Copyright © 2020 Town of Picture Butte. All Rights Reserved.